Contact Us

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
 2100 West End Avenue, Penthouse
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2929
alumni@vanderbilt.edu

Alumni Relations Executive Team

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
International Chapter Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

 

Graham Stewart
graham.stewart@Vanderbilt.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-4099

Undergraduate Reunion Office

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@Vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Miles Diffee Hartline
miles.diffee@Vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for Quinqs, Class of 1991
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Howell Fayard
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu>
Assistant Director,Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1996
Tel: (615)322-3696
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Beth Melendez Porter
beth.porter@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Class coordinator for 2006, 2011, Young Alumni Homecoming and Mini Reunions
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Morgan Newell
morgan.newell@Vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 2001
Tel: (615) 343-6322
Fax: (615) 343-5730

RSS Feed  
Student/Alumni Engagement Contacts

Lauren Obersteadt
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-2042
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Quinn
sarah.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-8385
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Drew Webb
drew.webb@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-7890
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Raeanna Mowl
raeanna.m.mowl@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 875-9627
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Caroline Caldwell
caroline.caldwell@vanderbilt.edu 
Assistant Director, Alumni Services
Tel: (615) 322-3187
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Wingate
sarah.e.wingate@vanderbilt.edu 
Program Assistant, Alumni Services
Tel: (615) 936-5947
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Program Coordinator, Chapter Programs
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Burgbacher
katie.burgbacher@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Austin, Dallas, Houston,
Huntsville, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Knoxville,
Nashville, Phoenix, Tampa, and Twin Cities
Athletics Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4788 
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Jamie Linski
Jamie.linski@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Charlotte, Cincinnati,
Columbus, Memphis, New Orleans, New York,
North Carolina Triangle, Portland and St. Louis
Signature Events Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Rebecca Morris
rebecca.morris@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Atlanta, Cleveland, Charleston,
Greenville, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Louisville,
Miami, Philadelphia, Richmond, San Antonio, Seattle
Admissions Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4405
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Hooper
catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Birmingham, Boston,
Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Mobile,
Palm Beach/Broward County,
Sacramento, San Diego,
San Francisco, and Washington, D.C.
Alumni Education Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
International Chapter Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Travel Program Office

Cary Allyn
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
Director, Vanderbilt Travel Program
Tel: (615) 322-3673
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Hellen Willett
hellen.l.willett@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program
Tel: (615) 322-8919
Fax: (615) 343-5730