Contact Us

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
 2100 West End Avenue, Penthouse
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2929
alumni@vanderbilt.edu

Alumni Relations Executive Team

Graham Stewart
graham.stewart@Vanderbilt.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-4099

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
International Chapter Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

 

Undergraduate Reunion Office

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@Vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Miles Diffee Hartline
miles.hartline@vanderbilt.edu
Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Kelsey Gonzenbach
kelsey.r.gonzenbach@Vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class of 1977, 1982 and 1987
Tel: (615) 322-6182
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Howell Fayard
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu>
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class of 1967, 1972, 1992 and 1997
Tel: (615)322-3696
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Beth Porter
beth.porter@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Classes of 2002, 2007, 2012, Young Alumni Homecoming and Mini Reunions
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Student/Alumni Engagement Contacts

Lauren Obersteadt
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-2042
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Quinn
sarah.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-8385
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Drew Webb
drew.webb@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-7890
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Raeanna Mowl
raeanna.m.mowl@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 875-9627
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Caroline Caldwell
caroline.caldwell@vanderbilt.edu 
Assistant Director, Alumni Services
Tel: (615) 322-3187
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Briana Woods
briana.m.woods.1@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 936-5947
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Program Coordinator, Chapter Programs
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Burgbacher
katie.burgbacher@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Austin, Dallas, Houston,
Huntsville, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Knoxville,
Nashville, Phoenix, Tampa, and Twin Cities
Athletics Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4788 
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Jamie Linski
Jamie.linski@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Charlotte, Cincinnati,
Columbus, Memphis, New Orleans, New York,
North Carolina Triangle, Portland and St. Louis
Signature Events Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Hooper
catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Birmingham, Boston,
Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Mobile,
Palm Beach/Broward County,
Sacramento, San Diego,
San Francisco, and Washington, D.C.
Alumni Education Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
International Chapter Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Open Position
alumni@vanderbilt.edu
Chapter liaison for Atlanta, Cleveland, Charleston,
Greenville, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Louisville,
Miami, Philadelphia, Richmond, San Antonio, Seattle
Admissions Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2929
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Travel Program Office

Cary Allyn
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
Director, Vanderbilt Travel Program
Tel: (615) 322-3673
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Hellen Willett
hellen.l.willett@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program
Tel: (615) 322-8919
Fax: (615) 343-5730