Korea Chapter — Welcome




Korea Upcoming Events
Display Filter:
RSS Feed  
Alumni: 354
Students: 30

Social Links

Like us on Facebook View photos on Flickr


Chapter Leadership

Chapter Contacts

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Program Coordinator, Chapter Programs
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Burgbacher
katie.burgbacher@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Austin, Dallas, Houston,
Huntsville, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Knoxville,
Nashville, Phoenix, Tampa, and Twin Cities
Athletics Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4788 
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Jamie Linski
Jamie.linski@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Charlotte, Cincinnati,
Columbus, Memphis, New Orleans, New York,
North Carolina Triangle, Portland and St. Louis
Signature Events Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Rebecca Morris
rebecca.morris@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Atlanta, Cleveland, Charleston,
Greenville, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Louisville,
Miami, Philadelphia, Richmond, San Antonio, Seattle
Admissions Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4405
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Hooper
catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Birmingham, Boston,
Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Mobile,
Palm Beach/Broward County,
Sacramento, San Diego,
San Francisco, and Washington, D.C.
Alumni Education Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
International Chapter Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730


Are you missing out on the all the fun with your Korea Chapter?

Make sure you receive news and event invitations by updating your email and address in VUConnect.

Welcome to the Korea Alumni Chapter's home page! Our chapter is your connection to your university. Our events, meetings and educational opportunities are all designed to bring Vanderbilt to South Korea. You can also join our Facebook group or email us for more information. We hope to see you—and some of our 300 area alumni—at our next event.